users.umassmed.edu

users.umassmed.edu Pages hosted on this server are strictly unofficial pages of the University of Massachusetts Medical School. This space is provided for work/school related use only. Usage of web space on this server is governed by the WWW guidelines as found at http://www.umassmed.edu/help/

To obtain individual web space on this server you must provide your login information associated with a valid UMASSMED account. If you are not currently logged into your UMASSMED account or you are not browsing with Microsoft's browser, you will be asked to log in. Provide your login information for the NT and email services, as you do when starting your computer. The domain name UMASSMED is the default. Instructions will be sent to you via email. To apply for web space on this server please contact the Help Desk.

People with space on this server...

Name Web Email Department
Jeffrey C Baker
Click here to visit Jeffrey C Baker's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/jeffrey.baker/ Click here to send Jeffrey C Baker an email at Jeffrey.Baker@umassmed.edu
Shriver- IS
Stephen P. Baker
Click here to visit Stephen P. Baker's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/Stephen.Baker/ Click here to send Stephen P. Baker an email at Stephen.Baker@umassmed.edu
Information Services
Rajintha Bandaranayake
Click here to visit Rajintha  Bandaranayake's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/rajintha.bandaranayake/ Click here to send Rajintha  Bandaranayake an email at Rajintha.Bandaranayake@umassmed.edu
Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences
Charlene Baron
Click here to visit Charlene  Baron's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/charlene.baron/ Click here to send Charlene  Baron an email at Charlene.Baron@umassmed.edu
Cell Biology
Laurent Benedetti
Click here to visit Laurent Benedetti's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/Laurent.Benedetti/ Click here to send Laurent Benedetti an email at Laurent.Benedetti@umassmed.edu
Class of 2009
Govind Bhagavatheeshwaran
Click here to visit Govind  Bhagavatheeshwaran's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/govind.bhagavatheeshwaran/ Click here to send Govind  Bhagavatheeshwaran an email at Govind.Bhagavatheeshwaran@umassmed.edu
Psychiatry
Balaji Bhyravbhatla
Click here to visit Balaji  Bhyravbhatla's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/balaji.bhyravbhatla/ Click here to send Balaji  Bhyravbhatla an email at Balaji.Bhyravbhatla@umassmed.edu
Biochemistry and Molecular Pharmacology
David Blehar
Click here to visit David  Blehar's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/david.blehar/ Click here to send David  Blehar an email at David.Blehar@umassmed.edu
Class of 2002
Dan Bolon
Click here to visit Dan  Bolon's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/dan.bolon/ Click here to send Dan  Bolon an email at Dan.Bolon@umassmed.edu
Biochemistry & Molecular Pharm
Jean Boucher
Click here to visit Jean  Boucher's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/jean.boucher/ Click here to send Jean  Boucher an email at Jean.Boucher@umassmed.edu
Graduate School of Nursing
Mathew F. Brevard
Click here to visit Mathew F. Brevard's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/mathew.brevard/ Click here to send Mathew F. Brevard an email at Mathew.Brevard@umassmed.edu
Psychiatry
Jennifer Broderick
Click here to visit Jennifer  Broderick's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/jennifer.broderick/ Click here to send Jennifer  Broderick an email at Jennifer.Broderick@umassmed.edu
Shriver - Cell Biology
Philippe P. Bruyant
Click here to visit Philippe P. Bruyant's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/philippe.bruyant/ Click here to send Philippe P. Bruyant an email at Philippe.Bruyant@umassmed.edu
Nuclear Medicine
Robert E Carraway
Click here to visit Robert E Carraway's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/robert.carraway/ Click here to send Robert E Carraway an email at Robert.Carraway@umassmed.edu
Physiology
Wayne Chan
Click here to visit Wayne Chan's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/wayne.chan/ Click here to send Wei  Chen an email at wayne.chan@umassmed.edu
Quantitative Health Sciences
Wei Chen
Click here to visit Wei  Chen's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/wei.chen/ Click here to send Wei  Chen an email at Wei.Chen@umassmed.edu
Psychiatry
Yu Chen
Click here to visit Yu  Chen's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/yu.chen/ Click here to send Yu  Chen an email at Yu.Chen@umassmed.edu
Radiology
James Crandall
Click here to visit James  Crandall's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/james.crandall/ Click here to send James  Crandall an email at James.Crandall@umassmed.edu
Shriver - Physiology
Mitul M Desai
Click here to visit Mitul M Desai's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/mitul.desai/ Click here to send Mitul M Desai an email at Mitul.Desai@umassmed.edu
Psychiatry
Adele Diamond
Click here to visit Adele  Diamond's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/adele.diamond/ Click here to send Adele  Diamond an email at Adele.Diamond@umassmed.edu
Shriver - CDCN
Christopher N English
Click here to visit Christopher N English's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/christopher.english/ Click here to send Christopher N English an email at Christopher.English@umassmed.edu
Cell Biology
Kenneth E Fletcher
Click here to visit Kenneth E Fletcher's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/Kenneth.Fletcher/ Click here to send Kenneth E Fletcher an email at Kenneth.Fletcher@umassmed.edu
Psychiatry
Andrew L Frelinger
Click here to visit Andrew L Frelinger's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/andrew.frelinger/ Click here to send Andrew L Frelinger an email at Andrew.Frelinger@umassmed.edu
Pediatrics
Susan B Gagliardi
Click here to visit Susan B Gagliardi's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/susan.gagliardi/ Click here to send Susan B Gagliardi an email at Susan.Gagliardi@umassmed.edu
Cell Biology
Amanda Garrison
Click here to visit Amanda Garrison's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/amanda.garrison/ Click here to send Amanda Garrison an email at Amanda.Garrison@umassmed.edu
Marketing Analytics Department
Corinne Groiselle
Click here to visit Corinne  Groiselle's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/corinne.groiselle/ Click here to send Corinne  Groiselle an email at Corinne.Groiselle@umassmed.edu
Nuclear Medicine
Weihui Guo
Click here to visit Weihui  Guo's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/weihui.guo/ Click here to send Weihui  Guo an email at Weihui.Guo@umassmed.edu
Lee Hargraves
Click here to visit Lee  Hargraves's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/lee.hargraves/ Click here to send Lee  Hargraves an email at Lee.Hargraves@umassmed.edu
Family Medicine
Shuk-Mei Ho
Click here to visit Shuk-Mei  Ho's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/shuk-mei.ho/ Click here to send Shuk-Mei  Ho an email at Shuk-Mei.Ho@umassmed.edu
Surgery
Song Huang
Click here to visit Song  Huang's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/song.huang/ Click here to send Song  Huang an email at Song.Huang@umassmed.edu
GSBS Student
Dan Jones
Click here to visit Dan  Jones's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/dan.jones/ Click here to send Dan  Jones an email at Dan.Jones@umassmed.edu
Information Services
Daniel Kelleher
Click here to visit Daniel  Kelleher's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/daniel.kelleher/ Click here to send Daniel  Kelleher an email at Daniel.Kelleher@umassmed.edu
Biochemistry and Molecular Pharmacology
Walter M Kim
Click here to visit Walter M Kim's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/walter.kim/ Click here to send Walter M Kim an email at Walter.Kim@umassmed.edu
Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences
Ellen Kittler
Click here to visit Ellen  Kittler's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/ellen.kittler/ Click here to send Ellen  Kittler an email at Ellen.Kittler@umassmed.edu
Molecular Medicine
Robin Klar
Click here to visit Robin  Klar's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/robin.klar/ Click here to send Robin  Klar an email at Robin.Klar@umassmed.edu
Graduate School of Nursing
James Knapp
Click here to visit James  Knapp's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/james.knapp/ Click here to send James  Knapp an email at James.Knapp@umassmed.edu
Biochemistry and Molecular Pharmacology
Sharmistha Kundu
Click here to visit Sharmistha  Kundu's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/sharmistha.kundu/ Click here to send Sharmistha  Kundu an email at Sharmistha.Kundu@umassmed.edu
Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences
Ying-Wai Lam
Click here to visit Ying-Wai  Lam's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/ying-wai.lam/ Click here to send Ying-Wai  Lam an email at Ying-Wai.Lam@umassmed.edu
Surgery/Urology
Jack Leonard
Click here to visit Jack  Leonard's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/jack.leonard/ Click here to send Jack  Leonard an email at Jack.Leonard@umassmed.edu
Physiology
Chengjian Li
Click here to visit Chengjian  Li's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/chengjian.li/ Click here to send Chengjian  Li an email at Chengjian.Li@umassmed.edu
Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences
Martin Marinus
Click here to visit Martin  Marinus's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/martin.marinus/ Click here to send Martin  Marinus an email at Martin.Marinus@umassmed.edu
Pharmacology
Murtaza Mehdi
Click here to visit Murtaza  Mehdi's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/murtaza.mehdi/ Click here to send Murtaza  Mehdi an email at Murtaza.Mehdi@umassmed.edu
Medicine
Teresa Mitchell
Click here to visit Teresa  Mitchell's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/teresa.mitchell/ Click here to send Teresa  Mitchell an email at Teresa.Mitchell@umassmed.edu
Shriver Center
Tora Mitra
Click here to visit Tora  Mitra's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/tora.mitra/ Click here to send Tora  Mitra an email at Tora.Mitra@umassmed.edu
Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences
John Mordes
Click here to visit John  Mordes's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/john.mordes/ Click here to send John  Mordes an email at John.Mordes@umassmed.edu
Diabetes
Yuri Naumov
Click here to visit Yuri  Naumov's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/yuri.naumov/ Click here to send Yuri  Naumov an email at Yuri.Naumov@umassmed.edu
Pathology
Tina Nguyen
Click here to visit Tina  Nguyen's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/tina.nguyen/ Click here to send Tina  Nguyen an email at Tina.Nguyen@umassmed.edu
GSBS
Vi Nguyen
Click here to visit Vi  Nguyen's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/vi.nguyen/ Click here to send Vi  Nguyen an email at Vi.Nguyen@umassmed.edu
GSN
Srivatsan Padmanabhan
Click here to visit Srivatsan  Padmanabhan's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/srivatsan.padmanabhan/ Click here to send Srivatsan  Padmanabhan an email at Srivatsan.Padmanabhan@umassmed.edu
Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences
Ning Pan
Click here to visit Ning  Pan's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/ning.pan/ Click here to send Ning  Pan an email at Ning.Pan@umassmed.edu
Molecular Genetics and Microbiology
Nicholas Paquette
Click here to visit Nicholas  Paquette's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/nicholas.paquette/ Click here to send Nicholas  Paquette an email at Nicholas.Paquette@umassmed.edu
Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences
Elaine D Parker
Click here to visit Elaine D Parker's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/elaine.parker/ Click here to send Elaine D Parker an email at Elaine.Parker@umassmed.edu
Graduate School of Nursing
David Paydarfar
Click here to visit David  Paydarfar's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/david.paydarfar/ Click here to send David  Paydarfar an email at David.Paydarfar@umassmed.edu
Neurology
Gregory J Pazour
Click here to visit Gregory J Pazour's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/gregory.pazour/ Click here to send Gregory J Pazour an email at Gregory.Pazour@umassmed.edu
Molecular Medicine
Ernest Pedapati
Click here to visit Ernest  Pedapati's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/ernest.pedapati/ Click here to send Ernest  Pedapati an email at Ernest.Pedapati@umassmed.edu
Class of 2008
Dianne M. Person
Click here to visit Dianne M. Person's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/dianne.person/ Click here to send Dianne M. Person an email at Dianne.Person@umassmed.edu
Cell Biology
Peter Pryciak
Click here to visit Peter  Pryciak's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/peter.pryciak/ Click here to send Peter  Pryciak an email at Peter.Pryciak@umassmed.edu
Molecular Genetics and Microbiology
Sylvie I Puig
Click here to visit Sylvie I Puig's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/sylvie.puig/ Click here to send Sylvie I Puig an email at Sylvie.Puig@umassmed.edu
Neurobiology
Alan Ritacco
Click here to visit Alan  Ritacco's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/alan.ritacco/ Click here to send Alan  Ritacco an email at Alan.Ritacco@umassmed.edu
Information Services
John Rochford
Click here to visit John  Rochford's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/john.rochford/ Click here to send John  Rochford an email at John.Rochford@umassmed.edu
New England INDEX
William Royer
Click here to visit William  Royer's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/william.royer/ Click here to send William  Royer an email at William.Royer@umassmed.edu
Biochemistry and Molecular Pharmacology
Sean Ryder
Click here to visit Sean  Ryder's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/sean.ryder/ Click here to send Sean  Ryder an email at Sean.Ryder@umassmed.edu
Biochemistry & Molecular Pharm
Michael Sanderson
Click here to visit Michael  Sanderson's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/michael.sanderson/ Click here to send Michael  Sanderson an email at Michael.Sanderson@umassmed.edu
Physiology
Thomas Schoenfeld
Click here to visit Thomas  Schoenfeld's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/thomas.schoenfeld/ Click here to send Thomas  Schoenfeld an email at Thomas.Schoenfeld@umassmed.edu
Physiology
Edward Seung
Click here to visit Edward  Seung's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/edward.seung/ Click here to send Edward  Seung an email at Edward.Seung@umassmed.edu
Diabetes/Medicine
Shivender Shandilya
Click here to visit Shivender  Shandilya's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/shivender.shandilya/ Click here to send Shivender  Shandilya an email at Shivender.Shandilya@umassmed.edu
Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences
Qiang Shen
Click here to visit Qiang  Shen's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/qiang.shen/ Click here to send Qiang  Shen an email at Qiang.Shen@umassmed.edu
Psychiatry
Yuelei Shen
Click here to visit Yuelei  Shen's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/yuelei.shen/ Click here to send Yuelei  Shen an email at Yuelei.Shen@umassmed.edu
Pathology
Brian Skehan
Click here to visit Brian  Skehan's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/brian.skehan/ Click here to send Brian  Skehan an email at Brian.Skehan@umassmed.edu
Molecular Genetics & Microbiology
Ann Skoczenski
Click here to visit Ann  Skoczenski's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/ann.skoczenski/ Click here to send Ann  Skoczenski an email at Ann.Skoczenski@umassmed.edu
Shriver - Infant Vision
Jennifer D Stone
Click here to visit Jennifer D Stone's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/jennifer.stone/ Click here to send Jennifer D Stone an email at Jennifer.Stone@umassmed.edu
Pathology
Iwona Strug
Click here to visit Iwona  Strug's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/iwona.strug/ Click here to send Iwona  Strug an email at Iwona.Strug@umassmed.edu
Pathology
Jeffrey Tenney
Click here to visit Jeffrey  Tenney's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/jeffrey.tenney/ Click here to send Jeffrey  Tenney an email at Jeffrey.Tenney@umassmed.edu
GSBS
Roberto C Torres
Click here to visit Roberto C Torres's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/roberto.torres/ Click here to send Roberto C Torres an email at Roberto.Torres@umassmed.edu
Information Services
Fumihiko Urano
Click here to visit Fumihiko  Urano's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/fumihiko.urano/ Click here to send Fumihiko  Urano an email at Fumihiko.Urano@umassmed.edu
Molecular Medicine
John V Walsh
Click here to visit John V Walsh's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/john.walsh/ Click here to send John V Walsh an email at John.Walsh@umassmed.edu
Physiology
Deborah Woodbury-Doiron
Click here to visit Deborah  Woodbury-Doiron's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/deborah.woodbury-doiron/ Click here to send Deborah  Woodbury-Doiron an email at Deborah.Woodbury-Doiron@umassmed.edu
Information Services
Christine Worden
Click here to visit Christine  Worden's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/christine.worden/ Click here to send Christine  Worden an email at Christine.Worden@umassmed.edu
Information Services
Meng-Chu Wu
Click here to visit Meng-Chu  Wu's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/meng-chu.wu/ Click here to send Meng-Chu  Wu an email at Mengchu.Wu@umassmed.edu
Cell Biology
Ian York
Click here to visit Ian  York's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/ian.york/ Click here to send Ian  York an email at Ian.York@umassmed.edu
Pathology
Lijian Yu
Click here to visit Lijian  Yu's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/lijian.yu/ Click here to send Lijian  Yu an email at Lijian.Yu@umassmed.edu
GSBS
Maria Zapp
Click here to visit Maria  Zapp's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/maria.zapp/ Click here to send Maria  Zapp an email at Maria.Zapp@umassmed.edu
Cancer Center
Xiaolan Zhang
Click here to visit Xiaolan  Zhang's web space at http://users.umassmed.edu/xiaolan.zhang/ Click here to send Xiaolan  Zhang an email at Xiaolan.Zhang@umassmed.edu
Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences

Disclaimer: This is an unofficial UMMS page.